Miss Me?

Well. My writing, as well as my blogging, life have been on something of a massive hiatus, I know. As always, there are reasons
At least with regard to my fanfiction writing (or lack thereof, rather) it’s very tempting, and mostly accurate, to point the blame at a certain Series 3.
Of course, this may have influenced my ambitions concerning The Coat, as well.
And going from there, since that was my starting point for blogging at all, I sort of fell out of the habit of posting… See, everything’s connected 😉

Anyway, it’s a new year, and the Christmas Special was by far less awful than it could have turned out to be, so I am determined to get back to this – and the writing.

So, to all of you: Happy 2016 🙂

Leave a Reply

