Update on The Wallpaper

It is more time-consuming than I would have hoped, but I am very pleased with the result, so far! The edges are not as clear-cut as if they were printed, of course, but I rather like the slightly fuzzy effect from close up – and from a distance, you don’t really see it anyway.

wallpaper_wall02

So, together with my friend, I managed the bottom row tonight, except for the left-hand corner, where we’d have had to remove the power socket, which was really impossible because my computer’s plugged in there, and we needed the audio drama running 🙂

wallpaper_closeup01

One thought on “Update on The Wallpaper”

Leave a Reply

